top of page

Manufacturing
Exhibitor Registration

Gear-Green.png

Are you a Manufacturer wanting to promote the incredible career opportunities at your company?  Register today to promote your company and the careers offered.

I-Create_LOGO.png

Manufacturing
Career Day &
Industry
Showcase

October 28, 2022

I-Create - an event designed to give

students the opportunity to spend a day in

the Manufacturing Industry through an

interactive showcase, to participate with a

number of activities provided by our manufacturing partners including educational displays, equipment operations, and learning labs.

OTC-PMC.jpg
OzarkRegion-MissouriJobCenter_Logo.jpg
WorkforceLogo_VERT_1Color_300dpi.png
MAM-logo.jpg.jpg
logos-carrington-stacked.png
SBDC.jpg
springfield_100h.png
JAG_logo_Missouri.png
Gear-Red.png
Gear-Green.png
IMG_1381.jpg
IMG_1379.jpg
IMG_1378.jpg
IMG_1367.jpg
IMG_1373.jpg
IMG_1377.jpg
Gear-Blue.png
IMG_1375.jpg
IMG_1368.jpg
IMG_1371.jpg
IMG_1374.jpg
IMG_1372.jpg
IMG_1261.jpg
IMG_1366.jpg
IMG_1364.jpg
IMG_1365.jpg
IMG_1380.jpg
SMC-Logo.png
download.png
Logo hi res.png
CSI logo_edited.png
L&W_logo.png
CustomMetal_large_2010_01_21.jpg
VitalFarms_LOGO.png
8_Northstar_Logo_png_0000.png
Paul Mueller-Logo.png
OTC-PMC.jpg
logos-carrington-stacked.png

Mechanical Engineering

Technology Program

amprod-logo-tagline-300px.jpg
Holloway-LOGO.png
Carmeco Inc. Logo.png
SpringfieldSignLogo.png
SRC Only with Best Brands Tagline.png
Valor Logo - Color.png
Paul Mueller-Logo.png
PastaExpress.png
Logo hi res.png
VECTOR- JIS - proper.png
Ozarks-CocaCola_LOGO.png
logos-carrington-stacked.png

Mechanical Engineering

Technology Program

Holloway-LOGO.png
Custom_Metalcraft_Logo_Transparent_470px.png
SRC Only with Best Brands Tagline.png
SMC-Logo.png
MostlySerious.png
CSI logo_edited.png
ShowMeGlobalLogistics-Logo.png

Committee Members;

  Tracy Polk | City of Springfield | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov

  Katherine Trombetta | City of Springfield | ktrombetta@springfieldmo.gov

  Haley Jones-Sides | City of Springfield | haley.sides@springfieldmo.gov

  Ericka Schmeeckle | City of Springfield | ericka.schmeeckle@springfieldmo.gov

  Michael Eaton | MO Association of Manufacturers | meaton@sdalmia.com

  Teresa Smith | Missouri Jobs for American Graduates JAG | Missourijag@gmail.com

  Cindy Stephens | Ozarks Technical College | stephens@otc.edu

  Robert Randolph | Robert W. Plaster Center for Advanced Manufacturing - OTC | randolpr@otc.edu

  Daniel Ogunyem | Ozarks Technical Community College | ogunyemd@otc.edu

  Chrystal Irons | Missouri SBDC, Missouri State University | cirons@MissouriState.edu

  Karen Kunkel | Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce | karen@springfieldchamber.com

  Matt Morrow | Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce | matt@springfieldchamber.com

  Mark McNay | SMC Packaging | mark.mcnay@smcpackaging.com

  Nikki Holden | Custom Metalcraft | nikkih@custom-metalcraft.com

  Darrin Earhart | Springfield GO CAPS | drearhart@spsmail.org

Contact Information:

Event Coordinator/Communications - Tracy Polk, City of Springfield | 417.841.3324 | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov
School Registration - Katherine Trombetta
| 417.841.3389 | ktrombetta@springfieldmo.gov

Sponsorships - Michael Eaton, MO Assoc. of Manufacturers | 417.863.7262 | meaton@sdalmia.com
Social Media - Andrew LeGrand, MO Assoc. of Manufacturers 
| 417.863.7262 | andrew@sdalmia.com
T-Shirt Contact - Tracy Polk, City of Springfield | 417.841.3324 | tpolk@springfieldmo.gov

Meet some of today's Missouri Manufacturers.

DavlanEng_Iam-Jessie.jpg
DavlanEng_Iam-Mara.jpg
IamMOmanufacturer-CosmosBrian.jpg
IamMOmanufacturer-True-2.jpg
Keli C..png
MMS_Iam-Chase.jpg
MMS_Iam-Jessica.jpg
Calvin_TrueMfg-1.jpg
TriState_Iam-Tyler.jpg
Annamarie N_Cambridge.jpg
Justin W_Cambridge.jpg
MMS_Iam-Cole.jpg
bottom of page
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10